CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Most overlooked areas in organizations' IAM strategies

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER CLICK HERE TO REGISTER
  • Date and Time

    July 9 at 10 AM BST | 1 PM GST | 2:30 PM IST

  • Duration

    45 Mins

  • Presented by

    Megha,

    Product expert

Why attend this webinar?

Managing IT users and resources requires constant vigilance. It takes only one weak link in your IT management process for a cybersecurity incident to happen. To lower the chances of making the news for the wrong reasons, review the neglected areas of your organization’s IAM approach.

Evaluate your organization's:



  • Reliance on manual processes

  • Ease of administration for IT staff

  • Privileged user management

  • Access management practices

  • Reports and real-time alerts

You might also like our webinars on

View More

© 2020 Zoho Corporation Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved.

Register for the webinar

  • Please enter your name Please enter your email Please enter valid email address
  • Please select your country Please select your state
     
  • Schedule a call with our experts to know more about our solutions
  • By clicking 'Claim Your Spot Now', you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.