Click here to register

Unify IAM and HRMS for seamless employee life cycle management

Click here to register Click here to register
  • Date and Time

    July 14 at 2 PM AEST | 11 AM BST (2 PM GST | 3:30 PM IST)
    July 15 at 11 AM EDT

  • Duration

    45 Mins

  • Presented by

    Megha,

    Product expert

Why attend this webinar?

For IT administrators, it can be a challenge to work in tandem with HR to carry out activities like employee onboarding and offboarding. By unifying your Active Directory with enterprise human resource management system (HRMS) tools, you can effortlessly synchronize and protect employee data across platforms.

By attending this webinar, you will learn to:



  • Improve the efficiency of the hiring and offboarding process

  • Handle employee modifications in bulk

  • Eliminate dependency on HR teams

  • Align your business needs with IT processes

  • Automate the process to reduce data entry errors

You might also like our webinars on

View More

© 2020 Zoho Corporation Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved.

Register Now

  • Please enter your name Please enter your email Please enter valid email address
  • Please select your country Please select your state
    • July 14 at 2 PM AEST
    • July 14 at 11 AM BST | 2 PM GST | 3: 30 PM IST
    • July 15 at 11 AM EDT
  • Please select time zone
  • Schedule a call with our experts to know more about our solutions
  •  
  • By clicking 'Claim Your Spot Now', you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.