Thank you for registering! You might also be interested in

You might also be interested in

claim your spot now
Free Webinar

Why AD Delegation has to be non intrusive and the need to backup AD Objects

claim your spot now
Presented by Sujith,Product expert
  • Date and Time

    October 12 at 11 AM GST | 12:30 PM IST | 3 PM SGT
    October 14 at 1 PM GMT | 2 PM BST | 9 AM EDT 

  • Duration

    45 Mins

Register Now

User already registered
  • Please enter your name Please enter your email Please enter valid email address
  • Please enter phone number
  • Please select your country Please select your state
    • October 12 at 11 AM GST | 12:30 PM IST | 3 PM SGT
    • October 14 at 1 PM GMT | 2 PM BST | 9 AM EDT
  • Please select time zone
     
  • By clicking 'Claim Your Spot Now', you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.

Why attend this webinar?

Attend our exclusive webinar and learn how ADManager Plus will help you provide the much-needed ability to delegate routine Active Directory, Exchange, Office 365 and Google Workspace management tasks to non-admin users and also backup all changes in AD and recover AD objects without any hassles.

In this webinar, we will show you how to:

  • Delegate Active Directory, Office 365 and Google Workspace management and reporting capabilities to help desk technicians without elevating their privileges in Native.
  • Site based delegation on AD Operation.
  • Granularly backup all AD objects like users, groups, GPOs, OUs, Exchange attributes, computers, contacts, etc.
  • Recover your AD objects completely or granularly without restarting your domain controllers.
  • Avoid wasting storage space with incremental backups.
  • Restore individual attributes of AD objects to any of their backed-up states.

Podcasts

ManageEngine's IAM Podcast series is now live.

Tune in now

ManageEngine's SIEM Podcast series is now live.

Tune in now
 

Subscribe to our Monthly Events Newsletter

Thank you for subscribing.

  • Please enter a valid email id
  •  
  •  
    By clicking Subscribe now you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.

© 2021 Zoho Corporation Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved.