click here to register

Why Zero Trust should be at the forefront of your IAM strategy

click here to register click here to register
  • Date and Time

    Jan 6 at 2 PM AEDT ( 11 AM SGT )
    Jan 6 at 2 PM GST ( 10 AM GMT | 3:30 PM IST )
    Jan 7 at 11 AM EST

  • Duration

    45 Mins

  • Presented by

    Megha,

    Product expert

Why attend this webinar?

The Zero Trust framework follows a “never trust, always verify” policy. Unlike other security models, which automatically trust individuals and devices that are already within the corporate network, Zero Trust advocates trusting no one at any time. Hence, Zero Trust should be part of any organization's identity and access management (IAM) solution.

Steps to adopt a Zero Trust model:



  • Provide frictionless access with MFA and SSO

  • Validate changes with a request and approve process

  • Employ the principle of least privilege (POLP) and just-in-time (JIT) access

  • Disable accounts of former employees automatically

  • Monitor and audit privileged user activity

You might also like our webinars on

View More

© 2020 Zoho Corporation Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved.

Register for the webinar

  • Please enter your name Please enter your email Please enter valid email address
  • Please enter phone number
  • Please select your country Please select your state
    • Jan 6 at 2 PM AEDT ( 11 AM SGT )
    • Jan 6 at 2 PM GST ( 10 AM GMT | 3:30 PM IST )
    • Jan 7 at 11 AM EST
  • Please select time zone
     
  • Schedule a call with our experts to know more about our solutions
  • By clicking 'Claim Your Spot Now', you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.