Editing & Deleting User
From the user view list page, click on the user Name to bring up the Edit User page.
Edit the details of the user and save the changes.
From the user view list page, select the users to be deleted by enabling the check box.
Click Delete button to delete the users. You can see the users deleted from the User view list.