This document will explain you about the issue in user confirmation in Remote Control page.
After enabling the Make User Confirmation Permanent option in Remote Control, the users will no longer be able to disable the option again. In this issue, users were able to disable the option due to improper validation in server.
This has been identified and fixed in Desktop Central build 10.0.484. To apply this fix, follow the steps below:
Keywords: Security Updates, Vulnerabilities and Fixes.