Free Webinar

Claim my spot

Thank you for registering! You might also be interested in

You might also be interested in

Free Webinar45 Mins

5 best practices to thwart identity-based attacks in 2023

Date and Time

  • Jan 25 at 2 PM AEDT (11 AM SGT)
  • Jan 25 at 2 PM GST | 10 AM GMT | 3:30 PM IST
  • Jan 26 at 11 AM EST

Presented by

Sharon

Product expert

Register for the webinar

User already registered
  •  
  •  
  •  
    • Jan 25 at 2 PM AEDT (11 AM SGT)
    • Jan 25 at 2 PM GST | 10 AM GMT | 3:30 PM IST
    • Jan 26 at 11 AM EST
  • Please select time zone
  • By clicking 'Claim my spot!', you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.

Why attend this webinar?

Identity-based cyberattacks increased steadily in 2022. An alarming 84% of organizations experienced an identity-related breach in 2022, according to a recent survey*. Since identity sprawl will continue to be a major security concern in 2023, this number is expected to grow. Identities are the keys to our kingdoms and cyberattackers will continue to wage sophisticated identity-based attacks to gain access to critical resources in an organization. Join this free webinar to learn how to protect identities in the challenging times ahead.

What you'll learn:

  • Discover why identities need to be at the forefront of your security strategy.
  • Explore the anatomy of most common identity-based attacks in 2022.
  • Understand how the Zero Trust architecture helps protect identities.
  • Identify the five best practices that ensure your identity security in 2023.
  • *Identity Defined Security Alliance

You might also like our other webinars

Podcast

  • ManageEngine's IAM Podcast series is now live.

    Tune in now
  • ManageEngine's SIEM Podcast series is now live.

    Tune in now

Subscribe to our Monthly Events digest

Thank you for subscribing.

  •  
  •  
  •  
    By clicking Subscribe now you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.