click here to register

Implement a two-layer identity protection for your hybrid Active Directory

click here to register click here to register
  • Date and Time

    Oct 21 at 2 PM AEDT | 11 AM SGT
    Oct 21 at 2 PM GST ( 11 AM BST | 12 PM CEST | 3:30 PM IST )
    Oct 22 at 2 PM EDT

  • Duration

    45 Mins

  • Presented by

    Sharada,

    Product expert

Why attend this webinar?

According to Verizon's 2020 Data Breach Investigations Report, the three kinds of attacks that account for 67% of breaches are credential theft, errors and social attacks.

With advancements in hacking techniques, even if you have strong passwords, there are high chances that the users' identity can get compromised. Therefore, it becomes essential for you to secure your network resources with an additional layer of identity protection.

Join our product expert, Sharada Murthy, in this session to learn how to boost your organization’s security with multi-factor authentication.

In this webinar, you'll learn how to:



  • Strengthen passwords with a granular password policy.

  • Enable two-factor authentication for both local and remote desktop logons.

  • Implement conditional access based on risk factors such as the user's IP address, time of access, and geolocation.

  • Enforce MFA for VPN logons to protect remote workforce.

You might also like our webinars on

View More

© 2020 Zoho Corporation Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved.

Register Now

User already registered
  • Please enter your name Please enter your email Please enter valid email address
  • Please select your country Please select your state
    • Oct 21 at 2 PM AEDT | 11 AM SGT
    • Oct 21 at 2 PM GST ( 11 AM BST | 12 PM CEST | 3:30 PM IST )
    • Oct 22 at 2 PM EDT
  • Please select time zone
  • Schedule a call with our experts to know more about our solutions
  •  
  • By clicking 'Claim Your Spot Now', you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.