watch now
On demand Webinar

Improved password security in the times of remote working

watch now
Presented by Sharada,Product expert
  • Date and Time

    Aug 12 at 2 PM AEST ( 12 PM SGT )
    Aug 12 at 2 PM GST ( 10 AM GMT | 11 AM BST | 3:30 PM IST )
    Aug 12 at 2 PM EDT

  • Duration

    45 Mins

Get the best out of ADSelfService Plus

  • Implement conditional access based on risk factors such as the user's IP address, time of access, and geolocation.
  • Enforce MFA for VPN logons to protect remote workforce.
  • Enhanced password policy for a hybrid environment.

© 2021 Zoho Corporation Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved.