Closed

Password security in the time of remote work

Closed Closed
  • Date and Time

    July 23 at 10 AM BST | 1 PM GST | 2:30 PM IST

  • Duration

    45 Mins

  • Presented by

    Sharada,

    Product expert

Why attend this webinar?

With the global outbreak of COVID-19, more organizations are adapting to work-from-home. This webinar will cover a few tips and tricks for a seamless password self-service experience for your remote users.

  • Password reset for remote employees

  • Password expiration notification for remote users

  • Web-based password changes for Active Directory

  • Tips for better password security

You might also like our webinars on

View More

© 2020 Zoho Corporation Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved.

Register Now