Would you also like to register for our Cybersecurity webinar series?

You might also be interested in this webinar series

Click here to register

Rethink your password management strategy for WFH

Click here to register Click here to register
  • Date and Time

    Dec 8 at 2 PM AEDT ( 11 AM SGT )
    Dec 8 at 2 PM GST ( 10 AM GMT | 3:30 PM IST )
    Dec 9 at 2 PM EST

  • Duration

    45 Mins

  • Presented by

    Sharada,

    Product expert

Why attend this webinar?

A recent Gartner survey revealed that 47% of company leaders intend to allow employees to work remotely full-time. As remote working is the new normal, it is a priority to protect hybrid identities. With more than 60% of breaches being credential thefts, according to Verizon’s Data Breach investigation report, it is high time organizations improve their password security posture.

Join our product expert, Sharada Murthy, who will show you how to boost your organization's security with better authentication.

In this webinar, you'll learn how to:



  • Enable two-factor authentication for local and remote logons.

  • Prevent VPN from being vulnerable, with MFA.

  • Quarantine and eliminate user accounts with weak passwords.

You might also like our webinars on

View More

© 2020 Zoho Corporation Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved.

Register for the webinar

User already registered
  • Please enter your name Please enter your email Please enter valid email address
  • Please enter phone number
  • Please select your country Please select your state
    • Dec 8 at 2 PM AEDT ( 11 AM SGT )
    • Dec 8 at 2 PM GST ( 10 AM GMT | 3:30 PM IST )
    • Dec 9 at 2 PM EST
  • Please select time zone
     
  • Schedule a call with our experts to know more about our solutions
  • By clicking 'Claim Your Spot Now', you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.