Thank you for registering! You might also be interested in

You might also be interested in

Click here to register
Free Webinar

Secure access to end-points with multi-factor authentication (MFA)

Claim Your Spot Now
Presented by Sharada,Product expert
  • Date and Time

    July 13 at 2 PM AEST ( 12 PM SGT )
    July 13 at 2 PM GST ( 10 AM GMT | 11 AM BST | 3:30 PM IST )
    July 14 at 2 PM EDT

  • Duration

    45 Mins

Register Now

User already registered
  • Please enter your name Please enter your email Please enter valid email address
  • Please enter phone number
  • Please select your country Please select your state
    • July 13 at 2 PM AEST ( 12 PM SGT )
    • July 13 at 2 PM GST ( 10 AM GMT | 11 AM BST | 3:30 PM IST )
    • July 14 at 2 PM EDT
  • Please select time zone
     
  • By clicking 'Claim Your Spot Now', you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.

Why attend this webinar?

According to Verizon's Data Breach Investigations Report, the three kinds of attacks that account for 67% of breaches are credential theft, errors and social attacks.

With advancements in hacking techniques, even if you have strong passwords, there are high chances that the users' identity can get compromised. Therefore, it becomes essential for you to secure your network resources with an additional layer of identity protection.

Join our product expert, Sharada Murthy, in this session to learn how to boost your organization’s security with multi-factor authentication.

Agenda:

  • Strengthen passwords with a granular password policy.
  • Enable two-factor authentication for local, remote and VPN logons.
  • Enforce granular MFA based on OUs and groups in the Active Directory.

Podcasts

ManageEngine's IAM Podcast series is now live.

Tune in now

ManageEngine's SIEM Podcast series is now live.

Tune in now
 

Subscribe to our Monthly Events Newsletter

Thank you for subscribing.

  • Please enter a valid email id
  •  
  •  
    By clicking Subscribe now you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.

© 2021 Zoho Corporation Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved.