Thank you for registering! You might also be interested in

You might also be interested in

Click here to register
Live Webinar

Secure user identities to establish Zero Trust

Claim Your Spot Now
Presented by Sharada,Product expert
  • Date and Time

    June 23 at 10 AM GST | 11:30 AM IST | 2 PM SGT
    June 23 at 2 PM BST | 9 AM EDT

  • Duration

    45 Mins

Register Now

User already registered
  • Please enter your name Please enter your email Please enter valid email address
  • Please enter phone number
  • Please select your country Please select your state
    • June 23 at 10 AM GST | 11:30 AM IST | 2 PM SGT
    • June 23 at 2 PM BST | 9 AM EDT
  • Please select time zone
     
  • By clicking 'Claim Your Spot Now', you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.

Why attend this webinar?

The first step to establishing zero trust in a hybrid infrastructure begins with implementing password security for all users. This should include a fail-proof password policy and multi-factor authentication (2FA) on all accounts that support it.

Learn to achieve this the ADSelfService Plus way.

Agenda:

  • NIST & NCSC password guidelines and best practices.
  • Conditional access based on risk factors.
  • MFA for self-service & logons.
  • One-click access with single sign-on.

© 2021 Zoho Corporation Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved.