Overview Webinar Home » Helpdesk Software Features

ServiceDesk Plus – MSP 8.3 Overview Webinar

 

 

ServiceDesk Plus - MSP 8.3 Overview Webinar

If you have so far wondered how to deliver better service to your customers in a profitable way, here's your answer! ServiceDesk Plus MSP 8.3, the latest version, comes loaded with features that let you concentrate on service delivery instead of worrying about the tools used to deliver service. Join the ServiceDesk Plus - MSP 8.3 webinar to know more on these new features.

Webinar details:

Title : ServiceDesk Plus - MSP 8.3 Overview Webinar

Date : 06th November, 2014

Time : 11:00 AM EST | 4:00 PM GMT | 8:00 AM PST

Duration : 1 Hour