ServiceDesk Plus

    ServiceDesk Plus Editions


    ServiceDesk Plus is available in three editions namely,

    • Standard Edition- Help Desk Only.
    • Professional Edition - Includes Help Desk & Asset Management. 
    • Enterprise Edition - Help Desk, Asset Management, ITIL and Project Management.

    A quick view of the features available in the editions and the comparison table can be viewed here.


    Copyright © 2017, ZOHO Corp. All Rights Reserved.