Thank you for registering! You might also be interested in

You might also be interested in

c

Identity and Access Management: A prerequisite for cybersecurity?

Closed Closed
  • Date and Time

    Feb 25 at 2 PM AEDT ( 11 AM SGT ) |
    2 PM GST ( 10 AM GMT | 3:30 PM IST ) | 2 PM EST

  • Duration

    45 Mins

  • Presented by

    Abi,

    Product expert

Why attend this Webinar?

Time and again high profile security breaches make the headlines, and often, the major reason behind most devastating security breaches are associated with the classic end user turned into an insider threat. Organizations often spend a lot of time and money building and reevaluating their existing security solutions, but if they haven't properly secured the end-user, all these efforts can easily be rendered moot. A strong IAM solution is the need of the hour, essentially ensuring that only right people have access to resources and data at the right time—keeping unauthorized users out.

In this webinar, we'll :



  • Discuss the key factors that influence the building/buying decision of IAM solution in 2020.

  • Examine the native platform's built-in IAM capabilites, and find out their drawbacks.

  • Show you how to build a strong IAM foundation with ManageEngine AD360.

You might also like our webinars on

View More

© 2021 Zoho Corporation Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved.

Register for the webinar

User already registered
  • Please enter your name Please enter your email Please enter valid email address
  • Please select your country Please select your state
    • Feb 25 at 2 PM AEDT ( 11 AM SGT )
    • Feb 25 at 2 PM GST ( 10 AM GMT | 3:30 PM IST )
    • Feb 25 at 2 PM EST
  • Please select time zone
  • Schedule a call with our experts to know more about our solutions
  •  
  • By clicking 'Claim Your Spot Now', you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.