Thank you for registering! You might also be interested in

You might also be interested in

Click here to register

Implementing a least privilege model for hybrid Active Directory security

Click here to register Click here to register
  • Date and Time

    Feb 16 at 2 PM AEDT ( 11 AM SGT )
    Feb 16 at 2 PM GST ( 10 AM GMT | 3:30 PM IST )
    Feb 17 at 2 PM EST

  • Duration

    45 Mins

  • Presented by

    Abi,

    Product expert

Why attend this webinar?

Privileged, super or admin users, these jargons may be used interchangably based on context, but the fundamental meaning still remains the same. These users have more access than a standard user. Privileged access is powerful, and is tempting to use in everyday IT activties, especially when a task requires additional privileges. Privileged access is widely scattered, especially now, with organizations adopting cloud services alongside the traditional on premise IT.

In this webinar, we'll learn:



  • To identify the various areas where privileged access has been granted in hybrid AD environments, and discover existing users with hidden privileges.

  • The different techniques to mitigate privileged access and redesign our daily IT administration tasks with the least privilege principle.

  • To develop a systematic way to monitor privileged access, detect and alert on privilege misuse in hybrid AD environment.

You might also like our webinars on

View More

© 2021 Zoho Corporation Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved.

Register for the webinar

User already registered
  • Please enter your name Please enter your email Please enter valid email address
  • Please enter your phone number
  • Please select your country Please select your state
    • Feb 16 at 2 PM AEDT ( 11 AM SGT )
    • Feb 16 at 2 PM GST ( 10 AM GMT | 3:30 PM IST )
    • Feb 17 at 2 PM EST
  • Please select time zone
     
  • Schedule a call with our experts to know more about our solutions
  • By clicking 'Claim Your Spot Now', you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.