Enabling or disabling users

You can enable or disable users in Identity Manager Plus. Disabling a user will block them from accessing the applications assigned to them. However, details of the applications assigned to the user will still be retained. You can enable the user to reinstate their access at a later point.

To manage users:

  1. Log in to Identity Manager Plus as an Admin or Super Admin.
  2. Navigate to Directory, and click Manage Users.
  3. Select the directory, and then, the users you want to enable or disable.
  4. In the Manage drop-down at the top of the table, select Enable or Disable based on the action you want to perform.

Copyright © 2021, ZOHO Corp. All Rights Reserved.