Thank you for registering! You might also be interested in

You might also be interested in

Click here to register
free Webinar

ManageEngine Log360 product demo

Click here to register
Presented by Andy,Product expert
  • Date and Time

    August 18 at 10 AM EDT | 2 PM GMT | 3 PM BST
    August 24 at 10 AM GST | 11:30 AM IST | 2 PM SGT

  • Duration

    45 Mins

Register for the webinar

User already registered
  • Please enter your name Please enter your email Please enter valid email address
  • Please enter phone number
  • Please select your country Please select your state
    • August 18 at 10 AM EDT | 2 PM GMT | 3 PM BST
    • August 24 at 10 AM GST | 11:30 AM IST | 2 PM SGT
  • Please select time zone
     
  • By clicking 'Claim Your Spot Now', you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.

Why attend this webinar?

Learn how our SIEM solution - Log360, will help you thwart internal security attacks, defend your network from external attacks, protect confidential information, and meet the demanding requirements of compliance mandates.

Be a part of this live demo and learn about:

  • The log management process.
  • Reporting on crucial security events.
  • Searching through logs.
  • Triggering alerts on detecting threats.
  • Discovering attack patterns with the correlation engine.
  • Managing and responding to incidents.
  • Add-ons: UEBA and advanced threat analytics

Podcasts

ManageEngine's IAM Podcast series is now live.

Tune in now

ManageEngine's SIEM Podcast series is now live.

Tune in now
 

Subscribe to our Monthly Events Newsletter

Thank you for subscribing.

  • Please enter a valid email id
  •  
  •  
    By clicking Subscribe now you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.

© 2021 Zoho Corporation Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved.