Thank you for registering! You might also be interested in

You might also be interested in

Claim your spot now
free Webinar

Enhancing threat detection with user behavior analytics (UBA)

Claim your spot now
Presented by Pravin,Product expert
  • Date and Time

    October 27 at 1 PM GMT | 2 PM BST | 9 AM EDT

  • Duration

    45 Mins

Register Now

User already registered
  • Please enter your name Please enter your email Please enter valid email address
  • Please enter phone number
  • Please select your country Please select your state Please select time zone
     
  • By clicking 'Claim Your Spot Now', you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.

Why attend this webinar?

Even as the IT threat landscape continues to evolve at an alarming rate, Gartner predicts that the market for UBA will grow steeply in the years to come. This growth can be attributed to a UBA solution’s insider threat and compromised account detection features, which are found wanting in existing security solutions.

If you’re not familiar with UBA already, it’s about time you got acquainted.

Agenda

  • Why UBA is needed.
  • Working principle of UBA.
  • UBA vs. rogue insiders exfiltrating data.
  • UBA vs. compromised account lateral movement.
  • UBA vs. malware attacks, and more.

Podcasts

ManageEngine's IAM Podcast series is now live.

Tune in now

ManageEngine's SIEM Podcast series is now live.

Tune in now
 

Subscribe to our Monthly Events Newsletter

Thank you for subscribing.

  • Please enter a valid email id
  •  
  •  
    By clicking Subscribe now you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.

© 2021 Zoho Corporation Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved.