Thank you for registering! You might also be interested in

You might also be interested in

Click here to register
Free Webinar

Everything you need to know about Windows logon auditing

Claim Your Spot Now
Presented by Mahi,Product expert
  • Date and Time

    November 10 at 2 PM AEDT ( 11 AM SGT )
    November 10 at 2 PM GST | 10 AM GMT | 3:30 PM IST
    November 11 at 11 AM EST

  • Duration

    45 Mins

Register Now

User already registered
  • Please enter your name Please enter your email Please enter valid email address
  • Please enter phone number
  • Please select your country Please select your state
    • November 10 at 2 PM AEDT ( 11 AM SGT )
    • November 10 at 2 PM GST | 10 AM GMT | 3:30 PM IST
    • November 11 at 11 AM EST
  • Please select time zone
     
  • By clicking 'Claim Your Spot Now', you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.

Why attend this webinar?

User logon activity needs to be audited to meet various security, operational, and compliance requirements of an IT environment, such as:

  • Detecting suspicious activities like a high volume of logon failures.
  • Tracking the active and idle time spent by users at their workstations.
  • Maintaining a comprehensive audit trail of logons occurring across the domain and more.

 

However, the process of auditing logons has a steep learning curve. We've put together this webinar to make it easier for you to get on top of the process.

In this webinar, you will learn:

  • The difference between authentication and logons.
  • The auditing settings you need to configure to enable logging.
  • The 12 critical event IDs to keep track of.
  • Logon types, failure codes, and other event fields to keep an eye on.
  • How to overcome the limitations of native auditing.

Podcasts

ManageEngine's IAM Podcast series is now live.

Tune in now

ManageEngine's SIEM Podcast series is now live.

Tune in now
 

Subscribe to our Monthly Events Newsletter

Thank you for subscribing.

  • Please enter a valid email id
  •  
  •  
    By clicking Subscribe now you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.

© 2021 Zoho Corporation Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved.