Watch Now

PowerShell as a cyberattack tool

Watch Now Watch Now
  • Date and Time

    June 18 at 11:30 AM IST | 2 PM SGT | 10 AM GST
    3 PM BST | 10 AM EDT

  • Duration

    45 Mins

  • Presented by

    Abhi,

    Product expert

About this webinar?

PowerShell is a powerful command-line tool that comes built in with most Windows systems. Up until now, it has been a useful tool for administrators to automate tedious tasks; now, however, it has been weaponized and is being used to carry out cyberattacks.

In this webinar, you will learn:



  • How malicious actors leverage PowerShell in attacks  

  • How to detect the telltale signs of a PowerShell attack  

  • How to configure alerts about malicious PowerShell use, and take immediate remedial action  

You might also like our webinars on

View More

© 2020 Zoho Corporation Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved.

Watch Now

  • Please enter a business email id
  •  
  • By clicking 'Play now', you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.