watch now
on demand Webinar

IAM checklist: Get the basics covered

watch now
Presented by Megha,Product expert
  • Date and Time

    Sep 1 at 2 PM AEST ( 12 PM SGT )
    Sep 1 at 2 PM GST ( 10 AM GMT | 11 AM BST | 3:30 PM IST )
    Sep 2 at 11 AM EDT

  • Duration

    45 Mins

Why watch this webinar?

A strong IAM strategy is crucial for the security of your organization's virtual infrastructure. However, the limitations of legacy IAM solutions can hinder user experience and regulatory compliance. With a few basic rules, you can overcome the challenges and build a resilient and modern IAM system.

In this webinar, you'll learn:

  • To recognize common security mistakes in native systems
  • The need to transition from manual to automated processes.
  • Best practices for secure access management for resources
 

Subscribe to our Monthly Events Newsletter

Thank you for subscribing.

  • Please enter a valid email id
  •  
  •  
    By clicking Subscribe now you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.

© 2021 Zoho Corporation Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved.