Logging


By default, the debug prints are added to log files and are placed under <Applications Manager Home>/logs directory. You can configure the logging mechanism using the following Logging Settings.

  • Stop logging: If this option is selected, debug prints are not added to the log files.
  • Print Fatal errors only: If this option is selected, the debug prints are added to the log files only when there are fatal or critical errors in the functioning of Applications Manager.
  • Print Warning errors only: If this option is selected, only the warning level debug prints are added to the log files.
  • Print Detailed debug errors: If this option is selected, detailed debug prints are added to the log files.
  • Print all logs: This is the default setting. All debug prints are added to the logs generated by Applications Manager.