You can send users a message asking for permission to connect remotely to their computers. However, if there are certain computers to which you do not want to send a user-confirmation message, you can exclude them from receiving a user-confirmation message. When you exclude computers from receiving user-confirmation messages, you can connect to them immediately, without an approval from the user. This document provides steps to exclude a computer from receiving a user-confirmation message before connecting remotely to it.
To exclude a computer from receiving a user-confirmation message before connecting remotely to it, follow the steps given below:
These settings will be effective only when you check the User Confirmation checkbox.