ServiceDesk Plus

    Deleting Change

     

    You have an option to delete an individual change or group of changes together.

     

    To delete individual changes

    1. Log in to the ServiceDesk Plus - MSP application using your user name and password.

    2. Click the Changes tab in the header pane.

    3. Click the Title of the change to be deleted in the changes list view page. This opens the Change Details page.  

    4. Click the Actions combo box on the top right hand side of the page.

    5. Click the Delete link from the list. A dialog pops up asking you to confirm on the delete process.

    6. Click OK to proceed. You can see the change deleted from the list.

    To delete more than one change at a time

    1. In the Change list view page, select the changes to be deleted by enabling the check boxes.

    2. Click the Delete button. A dialog pops up asking you to confirm on the delete process.

    3. Click OK to proceed. Or click Cancel to abort deletion.

     

    Copyright © 2017, ZOHO Corp. All Rights Reserved.