Webinar : Password Manager Pro 'Enterprise Edition' - A Walk-through

Our businesses keep growing, and so do cyber risks. To stay in control, we need to put tighter locks on privileged accounts. This calls for managing the entire life cycle of administrative passwords and closely monitoring privileged access.

The newly released 'Enterprise Edition' of Password Manager Pro helps reinforce your security defences with the provision to automatically enumerate privileged accounts, closely monitor privileged sessions with dual controls, and integrate with enterprise IT infrastructure. In all, it is a complete Privileged Access Management solution built to make you even more stronger.

This webinar will give you a clear picture of how our new edition helps in bolstering your IT security.

By attending this webinar, you will learn how to

  1. automatically discover privileged accounts and streamline your day-to-day password management operations
  2. closely monitor privileged access with session recording and shadowing (dual controls)
  3. leverage integrations with SIEM and ticketing systems for improved security.

Date: 22 July 2015, Wednesday
Time: 10:00 AM PST|PDT | 1:00 PM EST | 10:30 PM IST

Webinar schedule:

Date: 22 July 2015, Wednesday
Time: 10:00 AM PST|PDT | 1:00 PM EST | 10:30 PM IST
Duration: 45 minutes

Presented by:

Chris is a Technical Consultant at ManageEngine, with ‚Äč10 years of hands-on experience in the Enterprise IT security domain. He has provided several implementation, training and support assistance to our customers around the globe. He is currently involved in gathering requirements from customer environments to build new features and to enhance the product.

Password Manager Pro - Enterprise Password Management Software trusted by